She Said What??!!!

Listen at me over here hollerin'

Michael Jackson… Memory

leave a comment »

I’ve started this post so many times.  I can’t believe this. It’s just nuts.  Anyway, one of my favorite memories of Michael’s work is this E.T. album that he put together.  I wore the grooves out on that thing.  I had an E.T. Doll with the extendable neck, and a toy bike that I would put it in as I listened to the album acting out all of the parts.

Part One:

Part Two:

Part Three:

Part Four:

“Across the Great Silver Moon they flew!  Beautiful.  And FREE!”

Rest In Peace, Michael.  I’m praying you made peace with yourself and God before you went.

Written by Alyss Dixson

June 25, 2009 at 11:25 pm

Leave a Reply

